O'Neil Fisheries Limited

Executive

Jean Guy d'Entremont
President and Chief Executive Officer
Email: jeanguy@scotiaharvest.com

Alain d'Entremont
Chief Operating Officer
Email: alain@oneilfisheries.com

Nick D'Eon
Chief Financial Officer
Email: nick@oneilfisheries.com

Administration

Michelle Wagner
Controller and Human Resources
Email: michelle.wagner@oneilfisheries.com

Melissa Simon
Account Technician and Payroll Administrator
Email: melissa.simon@oneilfisheries.com

Nicole Theriault
Reception and Logistics
Email: nicole@oneilfisheries.com

Sales and Marketing

Laure O'Neil
Sales Manager
Email: laure@oneilfisheries.com

Vernon Comeau
Affiliated through Northern Pride Seafood Import & Export
Email: codsspeed@eastlink.ca

Plant and Procurement

Glenn Wadman
General Manager
Email: glenn.wadman@oneilfisheries.com

Sam Hill
Quality Management Program (QMP) Coordinator and Occupational Health and Safety Coordinator
Email: sam@oneilfisheries.com

Leonard Thibodeau
Plant 1 Foreman

Wade Harris
Plant 2 Foreman

Royal Fundy Logo

"The symbol of quality seafood."


Haddock Fillets

O'Neil Fisheries Limited

144 Water Street, P.O. Box 464
Digby, Nova Scotia, Canada
B0V 1A0

Email: office@oneilfisheries.com

Phone: (902) 245-6528
Accounting Fax: (902) 245-5070
Sales/Production Fax: (902) 245-4707


45'N/63'W Nova Scotia Seafood - Pure. Canada.

Copyright 2017 - O'Neil Fisheries Limited